Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Location: Augusta County Government Center
                  Commissioner of Revenue Department
                  18 Government Center Lane
                  P.O. Box 590
                  Verona, VA 24482

Phone:
540.245.5640
              540.245.5647 (Real Estate)

Fax: 540.245.5179

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Email addresses:

Personal Property, State Income Tax, Business License, Meals Tax, Lodging Tax

  • Michael B. Huffer         Tax Examiner                             mhuffer@co.augusta.va.us
  • Michele H. Young        Tax Examiner                              myoung@co.augusta.va.us
  • Sherri D. Roadcap      Tax Examiner                              sroadcap@co.augusta.va.us
  • Sarah P. Blackwell      Tax Examiner                              sblackwell@co.augusta.va.us
  • Ashley M. Thorne         Lead Tax Examiner                    athorne@co.augusta.va.us
  • Joy Y. Mauzy               Business Auditor                          jmauzy@co.augusta.va.us

Real Estate

Management

 

 


Last updated: 9/20/2013 4:22:40 PM