The Government Center is open to the public. We ask that you continue to use the remote methods of doing business, including online, over the phone, and through the drop-box and drive-through window. Please follow the safety measures posted and wear a mask in the building. Check COVID-19 Resources for Government Center Services and Updates for the latest information. As always, call 540-245-5600 - we are here to help.

Agricultural/Forestal District Advisory Committee Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Augusta County Agricultural/Forestal District Advisory Committee consists of ten members appointed by the Board of Supervisors.  The Committee members for 2020 are:


Michael L. Shull            

6173 Lee Jackson Hwy., Raphine, VA  24472      

(540) 377-6650              


Jeffrey A. Slaven
752 Burketown Road, Weyers Cave, VA  24486

(540) 234-0548


Earl Reeves

2781 Scenic Highway, Mt. Solon, VA  22843

(540) 350-2336


W. Douglas Riley

242 Hebron Road, Staunton, VA  24401

(540) 885-2783


B. Randolph Roller

1093 Keezletown Road, Weyers Cave, VA  24486

(540) 234-8312 * office (540) 213-7230


W. Jean Shrewsbury

PO Box 959, Verona, VA  24482

(540) 245-5640


Joseph Zapotoczny

73 Chandelle Blvd., Waynesboro, VA  22980

(540) 943-1474


Ashlie Kiracofe Howell

PO Box 916, Verona, VA 24482
(540) 248-0365

Richard Williams
81 Huckleberry Lane, Stuarts Draft, VA  24477
(540) 886-0204 or (540) 949-7140

One Vacancy