Holiday Convenience Center & Landfill Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Holiday Schedule 2019

 

Holiday                                                     Observed

New Year’s Day                                        January 1, 2019 ---Tuesday---closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                      January 21, 2019---Monday---closed

President’s Day                                          February 18, 2019---Monday---open

Memorial Day                                            May 27, 2019---Monday---closed

Fourth of July                                             July 4, 2019---Thursday ---closed

Labor Day                                                   September 2, 2019---Monday---closed

Veteran’s Day                                             November 11, 2019---Monday---open

Thanksgiving Day                                      November 28, 2019---Thursday---closed

Day after Thanksgiving                              November 29, 2019---Friday---open

Christmas Eve                                            December 24, 2018---Tuesday ---closed

Christmas Day                                            December 25, 2018---Wednesday---closed

New Year’s Day                                         January 1, 2020---Wednesday---closed